What will be deleted
- Your WorkSpeak account/profile information associated with the account.
- WorkSpeak learning progress and account-linked lesson completion data.
- Free Practice access/trial state and other account-linked WorkSpeak product data.
- Account-linked analytics identifiers where they can reasonably be associated with your account.